#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

176th: Diana-Belarus

20170612_063247

Dear Diana,

Thank you for such a beautiful Old Hrodna, the old wooden bridge across the Neman River and beautiful quotes you send me.
I definitely will remember these:
“The future belongs to those, who believe in beauty of their dreams!”
“We were born to be real NOT perfect”
“For the world you may be just one person, but for one person you may be the whole world”

Love these so much! Thank you for made my day! It’s nice to imagine walking across the bridge while whispering these quotes.
My city, Bandung has bunch of historical sites, sometimes I even don’t pay attention and realize that almost every corners of Bandung has bunch of historical buildings, and so on with so many cool stories behind it. Then there is a community called “ALEUT” in my city that has the activity to walk to these discovered or undiscovered historical sites for free. The activity has the same meaning as ALEUT itself, it is a sundanese language (the Sunda tribe that live in West Java Province, my province) means “wandering around”. I’ve joined as a member there but unfortunately not even once join the activity due to my work time doesn’t match with this (usually its held in the weekend, and I have a day-off in the weekday).
However, if you come to Bandung, you may join this community to discover my city further. You will learn our history and culture in no time for sure.

 

Love,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 12, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
