#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

173rd: Liza-Russia

0458287571d027bb94474a684bfa4183

Dear Liza,
Thank you so much for the lovely card. I love it! She is Usagi from Sailor Moon anime right?
Whoaaa very nostalgic! It was my first anime I watched when I was in elementary school. It makes me realize how much I love anime and manga after that. I tend to choose shoujo genre when I was in elementary school, but then when I was in junior high school I enjoyed bunch of shounen genre animes/mangas, Naruto (both anime and manga) is my everlasting love for shounen, and I hardly forget his offspring in ongoing anime/manga of Boruto. However, my fave ongoing manga right now is Kono Oto Tomare for shounen and Akatsuki no Yona for shoujo. Strong plot, nice chara development, and cool artwork! You should check these out.
However, when I entered University, lots of nice animes in seinen genre was coming out, so I enjoyed some of them too, such as Tokyo Ghoul and Attack on Titan.
I guess I talk too much hahaha. I can’t help myself in nerding out in these stuff. Yeah thanks again anyway!

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 12, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
