#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

172nd: Denis- Hongkong

20170529_121920-1

 

 

 

Hello Denis,

I like this so much! Thanks! Where is this located?
Hope I can visit there someday.

A lovely building in the middle of the sea is always catching my attention. I wonder how if I could live someday in that kind of house. Yeah! I will make one for myself. Hahaha..while my mayor and governor is planning to make a mosque in the middle of river by now. I believe it will be awesome.
Anyway, my city, Bandung has so many things to offer especially natural, cultural, and historical attractions. Not only for sightseeing but also to experience it in the real way. Be sure to visit!

Regards,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
