#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

161st: Leah- US

09274de90be8aad03ed00d53737f71d1

 

Hello Leah,

 

Thx a lot for the cool postcard! Pixar is one of my fave animation studios. I had many memories with various pixar animations in my childhood days 🙂
I love Finding Nemo too, it is such a touching story with awesome 3D effects during the show. I even watched it more than 3 times. The sequel is nice too, I think I’m more like Dory sometimes. When I focus on something I get easily to forget other things. Hehehe.
I also adore the teacher, Mr. Ray. He was very patient in educating the “exploring soul” of Nemo. And it’s nice to know that you are a teacher. I imagine there are lots of students who have the same soul as Nemo. Awesome job!

 

 

 

Cheers,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
