#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

143rd: Erik-Brazil

20161210_112852.jpg

 

Hi,

Thank you so much for the lovely scene of Copacabana Beach in Rio de Janeiro. I love the sky and calm sea shore surrounded with the high buildings. I’ll treasure this!

One of my fave beaches that I used to visit with my family when holiday comes is Pangandaran beach. The secenery is nice as well as the food and souvenir. It takes around 7 hours by car from my home town, Bandung.
The most far away beach I’ve ever visited along with my family in Indonesia is Bali beach. Its located in Bali island, one of the islands in Indonesia. Indonesia is an archipelago country that has so many beautiful beaches.
Be sure to visit here during your next holiday here.

Regards,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

