#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

139th: Anton-Russia

 

1478867946529951195134

Hello Anton,

 

Thank you for the cute card you’ve sent me. I like it and quotes you wrote on it 🙂
I love to draw the thumbnails as on this card. I draw it on my notes if I have to visit a new place. It makes me easier to learn something new (new food, new place, new people, new culture, symbols, building, and any other landmarks). I make the note first and draw it on the side of the note. So, this card helps me to know Russia in a simple way. Hopefully I can have a visit to Russia 🙂

Hope you can visit Indonesia in your next holiday too. We have bunch of things to offer such as nature, culture, history, fashion, and food attractions you need to explore!
Love,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 11, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Russia, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

