#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

137th: Jane & Jayme-Malaysia

20161031_090612.jpg

 

 

“Dear Jane and Jayme,

Thank you for the artistic Native Indian tribe chief headdress. I like the detail! 🙂
I went to Malaysia for student exchange once. I went to Selangor and Kuala Lumpur. Nice place indeed and warm people, even I met several warmer people in Selangor rather than KL. I have a Chinese friend in Malaysia too, nice to know her.

Anyway, I learned Malay when I went there even most of our classes are in English. Then, I learned Chinese for a year in Indonesia, but had so much difficulties since its have so many tones and intonations. But that was fun, Malay and Chinese languages are very unique.
Hopefully you can visit Indonesia once in awhile during your holiday. We have so many attractions here in Bandung, esp. Fashion, culinary, nature, history, and culture attractions. Be sure to visit! 🙂

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 31, 2016 by in Malaysia, POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

