#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

133rd: Galina-Ukraine

475c44c2572ce5d1676a7857a4f0c0c2

I wrote this in Oct 10th.. Sorry for the late post. I’ve been extremely busy lately.

 

Dear Galina! “Happy world post day! 😀

Actually it was yesterday on Oct 9th right? But I still get the atmosphere of it.
Anyway thank you so much for the lovely card! I definetely like it!
I always remember Kiev is such a beautiful city when my friend went there and told the stories. I also sometimes eat “Chicken Kiev” in the restaurant. Chicken is on my top list when I eat out. I found there are lots of restaurants in my home town that offer a Chicken Kiev in the western food menu. Is it originally from Kiev? Do you eat chickens a lot there?
I hope someday I can visit Kiev! 🙂

My home town Bandung has so many cafes and restaurants with mouthwatering food and yummy beverage with a low price!..since it is one of the tourism object cities, so it’s such a privilige for me who love to eat excessively hahaha. Beside that, we also has tons of historical, cultural, and natural attractions with cool weather around 24°C. Be sure to visit!

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 31, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Ukraine, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

