#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

124th: Andrew & Alena- Belarus

4806dec183c599b548f0f9bea92feca1

Dear Alena and Andrew,

Thank you for the lovely painting of The Fiddler from Mark Shagal.
I hope someday I can visit Belarus 🙂
Anyway, I always keen to a plea market that sell second-hand things (many unique and rare things I able to found).
Painting is one of my fave items, even I never bought and just adored it.
In Indonesia, We have bunch of things to offer, especially cultural, natural, historical attractions. Be sure to visit!

Love,
Alexandria

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 23, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

