#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

121st: Misha- Russia

20160611_172218.jpg

 

Dear Misha,

It’s so nice to receive your beautiful card. Thank you! I love the scenery where the people were wandering around in this walking zone of Old Arbat street. I hope I can come and watch the awesome street musicians performance just like you said, here someday. Moscow will definitely become my first destination if I come to Russia.

Anyway, in my home town, Bandung, there are some special areas for pedestrian just like in Moscow. One of the areas that so famous among tourists is Braga street. You will see lots of historical buildings along the way. You should come and feel the atmosphere by yourself!
Warm people, nice weather, yummy food and of course bunch of things to offer for nature, culture, and history attractions.
Contact me anytime if you want to spend your holiday here, I can become your guide for free 🙂

 

 

Warm regards,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Russia and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

