#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

117th: Keiiong- Taiwan

20160531_202237

 

Dear Keiiong,

Thank you so much for the awesome postcard! I love the tosca color and the details of the map.
Taiwan is one of my top list countries to visit, a month ago I joined the national public speaking championship and the 1st winner will go to Kaohsiung, Taiwan for the Asian Pacific championship, sadly I got 2nd, it was 2 points difference.
I’ve already planned if I get the 1st, I want to visit my penpal that I met in Postcrossing from Taiwan, she is nice and an university student majoring soil and environmental science (both of you are amazing to take such a huge concern to the environment as your major) so sad I have to cancel it at the end.

Anyway you may visit me here in Indonesia, we have bunch of natural, cultural, and historical attractions. We are an archipelago country and I live in West Java island, Bandung city. If you want to visit Bandung, feel free to contact me, I can give you a tour for free

 

Regards,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Taiwan, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

