#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

113th: Brenda-US

IMG_20160529_1

 

 

Dear Brenda,

Thank you so much for sending me the Wyoming state attraction points. I love the quote on the postcard: “in the far and mighty west, where the crimson sun seeks rest”

I regularly come to American Corner in my city, Bandung, every week and the theme for a week ago was National Parks in USA. Then I watched a Yellowstone National Park documenter video. It was incredible! I want to see the geyser in the near distance and having a camp there… Hope I won’t meet the bear. Chris, my american friend in American Corner even showed me the tumblr that he got when he was having a holiday with his wife (his wife is Indonesian).
I searched for “Wyoming state” on the internet and no wonder it is called as Cowboy State. Hope someday I can visit.

Feel free to contact me of you plan for having a holiday here in Indonesia, esp. Bandung city. We have bunch of cultural, natutal, historical attractions to offer.

Love,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 29, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

