#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

111th: Naoko-Taiwan

20160521_224800

 

Dear Naoko,

こんばんわ!

It’s so nice to know you. So, you are Japanese. For how long you will stay in Taiwan? What city you live in Japan?
I have a penpal in Taiwan, she is so nice, her name is Sunny.

Well, I love to take a train trip too. If I have to go to another city and it’s not too far away (you can reach in 12-16 hours by train maximum), I prefer train rather than airplane. I love to see the sceneries along the way. It calms and spirited me up!.

If you want to spend your holiday in Indonesia especially Bandung city. We have buch of natural, historical, and cultural attractions. I welcome and can give you a tour for free. Bandung is the sister city of Hamamatsu Bandung X 浜松市. My friend in Hamamatsu, Kinoshita- sensei is a good and humble man.

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Taiwan, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

