#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

108th: Amy- Finland

 

20160413_173506.jpg

 

Dear Amy,

Thank you so much for your lovely card you’ve sent me!!!
It’s an amazing scenery when the sun touches the snow and make it has a slight orange color. And… The mountain scenery as the background just breath-taking.
It would be lovely if once in a while I have a chance to go playing ski with my family or friends in this area (even I don’t know whether this area is allowed it or not hehehe)
I always wonder how if I lived in this kind of snowy place since Indonesia is an archipelago country with sun shines all over the year.
You may visit me here during your vacation, we have bunch of attractions. I can give you a tour for free if you visit my home town, Bandung.

Love,
Alexandria”

2 comments on “108th: Amy- Finland

  1. Sartenada
    April 14, 2016

    Beautiful. The orange color is abnormal, maybe the photo is taken at sunset, I do not know.

  2. Suvi
    April 14, 2016

    Glad to hear you enjoyed your card from Finland! Here in Southern Finland we also have a lovely archipelago.I hope you get a card showing that one day 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

