#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

106th: Julie- Belarus

20160321_083437.jpg

 

 

Dear Julie,

Thank you for the cute daily life cartoon on your postcard. I love it!
I hope someday I can visit there and become one of the people who cross the street.

People and their activities in daily life always catch my attention. I love to go to high places such as overpass and see the people from above and their type of expression. The busy with their smart phone one, the happy chit chat with their friend one, the sulky one, the normal one with empty soul hahaha (no expression at all, I believe this type are still day-dreaming), the pretty one with a painful high heel, the loner, the fidgeted one, the lovey dovey one and so on so on. Somehow it’s refreshing and make my day to wat them one by one.

Anyway, Bandung, my home town is pretty crowded city with so many atrractions, esp. natural, historical, and cultural. Be sure to visit here and I can give you a tour for free!
Love,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

