#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

97th: Jurgen- Germany

Dear Jurgen,20160223_113320

Thx a lot for the refreshing view on the postcard! I wish I can visit there someday. The stamp which is the zoom-in version of the Lighthouse is very appealing too. I love both!
Sometimes I imagine I can go to the toppest floor and see the awesome scenery of the sea from the top. Have you ever go to the toppest floor of it?

Anyway, so you live in the old farm near the sea? Wow farm and sea are nice combination to stay. It would be lovely if I can visit your big fruit garden you have there 🙂
I love fruit a lot, mostly tropical fruits. Gladly my home town produces bunch of them in a cheap price.
Make sure to visit Bandung!

Love,
Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2016 by in POSTCROSSING, Uncategorized and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

