#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

90th: Maria- Russia

e5a6147dbe9c8619d740dc174d666236

Dear Maria,

Thx a lot for the lovely reproduction of “Merchants Wife at Tea” painting! I wish I could see the real cat besides her as in the painting.
You’re right, Boris Kustadiev’s works are cool. I love how he plays with the colors and the details make his work seems real like the exactly one.

I love drawing even i’m not really good at it. If I get bore during my free time I oftenly make a visit to Braga street. It’s a nice place with so many painting seller and tons of their masterpieces. In my home town Bandung, there are so many places to show off your work in art especially painting. Be sure to visit here and feel free to contact me if you want to wandering around Bandung. We have so much attraction to offer!

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING, Russia and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

