#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

Baros International Animation Festival (BIAF) 2015

Baros International Animation Festival

 

Dear friends,

It has been more than a month since I attended this international event. This event was quite amazing. I met bunch of talented young comic author from Indonesia as well as international.

But the most appealing thing is Indonesian  comic authors, animators, also games developer were gathered here, I want to meet them badly since I read their masterpiece online (oftenly) and found it interesting.

My fave booth section is local comic. I had met several of the local authors in PAKOBAN, and there they were become merrier!

 

IMG_20151011_2

 

I even got their signs on postcard I bought. Some people may ask why I really treasure those kind of “unimportant” stuff, for me, yes! it’s important! don’t judge other people’s personal preference please…

It’s kind a hobby … hehehehe

 

20151011_055447

Ah! Now I mention it! I successfully hunted the cool postcards as usual!

 

20151010_173325

Rama Indra

 

20151010_173239

Matahari Indonesia

 

Yeah… I hope for the best for our local comic, animation, and games industry. Wish all d’ best, even I still can not resist the temptation to say we have LONG way to go…

More info bout this event?

http://www.animation-festivals.com/festivals/baros-international-animation-festival/

 

Regards,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2015 by in Drawing, POSTCROSSING, ReadingBook, Uncategorized, WatchingMovies and tagged , , , .

#Postcrossing

