#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

82nd: Natalia- Russia

RU-Natalia1

“Dear Natalia,

Thanks a lot for the epic building, it’s beautiful so no wonder it is become the landmark of Russia. I’m curious to explore it inside. What’s in the inside I wonder..
In my home town we have lots of historical architecture buildings which are becoming our landmarks.
There is a certain famous area among tourists: Braga Street or Jalan Braga. In this area you’ll find bunch of our landmarks. There’s also a longest river too in this area, but unfortunately it’s not clean and the local government still working on it, but you see the buildings are top notch! It’s dominated by an art deco style. It’s a cozy spot to spend your holiday while learning further about our history.

Ahhhh I hope someday I can visit your home town and visit the landmarks there. Feel free to contact me anyway if you want to spend your holiday here in my home town, Bandung. I can give you a tour for free.

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

