#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

76th: Marina- Ukraine

UA-Marine1

“Dear Marina,

Thank you very much for the nice bridge landscape! I hope someday I can visit your home town, Kherson! It’s nice to have this bridge near your house.
I live near a bridge too, the small one. Bandung city has lots of small bridges. One of our landmark is Pasupati bridge.

Btw, so you want to become a novel writer.. that’s nice! I hope I can read your first novel.. I love to write too and now still working on my book project. Please pray for me 🙂

Many pray for your dreams: I hope you can have a baby as soon as possible too. It’s woman’s gift to be able to give a birth, right? so you can become an awesome motherwriter!

Many love and joy from Bandung, Indonesia
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING, Ukraine and tagged .

#Postcrossing

