#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

74th: Sigrid- Germany

DE-Sigrid1

“Dear Sigrid,

Wow thanks a lot for the lovely silhouette landscape and cool buiding (that looks like castle for me). I’ll treasure this for sure!!!
Is this taken place in Praha? Or Germany? Because the card info said that this is Praha. What is the building in the card?

I hope someday I can visit both Germany (your country) and Praha. I have friends who continue/continued their study there. It was a nice place they said. Also for Praha.. I play piano and enjoy street musician performance, Praha offers bunch of those things I suppose. Love that.

Ahhhh *wanderlust alert.
Feel free to contact me if you want to spend your holiday in Indonesia, especially my home town Bandung. We have bunch of natural, historical, cultural attractions here. Be sure to visit!

😀

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

