#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

69th: Ilseyar- Russia

RU-Ilseyar1

“Dear Ilseyar,

Thx a lot for sending me the St. Petersbourg postcard. It reminds me to Anastasia movie cartoon back then when I was a child. One of the setting is in this city. Its beautiful I believe!

I hope someday I’m be able to visit your city and as I know Russia has a pretty cold weather right? Uhhh I hope i’m not freezing there, Indonesia has sunny day all year even when it begins a rainy season, the weather somehow become hotter than dry season. Well, dry season has a scorcher sunny day too. So I have to train my self hard before I go to your city, hahahahha 😀

I love the woman in the postcard, winter is a stylish season in my opinion, you can wear a thick outfit with many layers in different colors and I love that! And… The pet.. is it a bear? You keep a bear as a pet in Russia?

I really curious about this..

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

