#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

66th: Emely-Mimi-Jade-Michèle- Canada

ac6df397708808052e415dbdc3d7e9e5

“Dear Emely-Mimi-Jade-Michèle,

Wow so you are sisters! Thx a lot for your CUTE postcard!!! I absolutely love it! Especially the eyes…ohhh so adorable I wish I had this cat. How come the eyes color is different! >_<
I always love fur animals especially cat… A lovely quote that I love about cat is “more I meet lots of people more I love my cat” by anonymous hahaha 😀

I read Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami recently and imagine myself that I could talk to cat like one of the chara inside that book..! Wah what a beautiful world. But… I suppose the cat in your postcard will gimme a cold shoulder since he looks so cool, but who knows maybe we can become a best friend. Hahahhaa

Btw I hope someday I can visit your home town, I heard a lot about Quebec (such as when you spell Q for Quebec right ?)
I hope you can visit me here in Bandung city too… We have bunch of things to offer. I can become your tour guide for free. 🙂

Love,
Alexandria”

Hello..from Emely-Mimi-Jade-Michèle,

“You are funny Alexandria, you should be a writer. I mean, you will be a great writer in your life, i’m sure.
Happy you like the cat-card,
Michèle from the family.”

Dear Emely-Mimi-Jade-Michèle,

Wow I’m flattered. One of my dream is becoming a writer. Glad for your advice 🙂

Happy Postcrossing!,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

