#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

63rd: Yuki-Japan

Camera Effects-1436524347992-1

“Dear Yuki,

Konnichiwa!  🙂
Thx a bunch for sending me a beautiful landscape of Tokyo Sky Tree along with cute stickers and stamp, I hope someday I can visit your “forest” home town and Tokyo SkyTree, It’d be an awesome traveling experience I believe!

You may visit me here in Bandung, my home town, I can become your tour guide for free! ^_^
if you are wondering what kind of city is this, Bandung has many similarities with Hamamatsu city ( I had an experience guided some Japanese friends in sister city relationship event between Bandung and Hamamatsu).

We have many thing to offer here. Nice to know you, Yuki.

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

