#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

62nd: Yanok- Hongkong

TW-Yanok1

“Dear Yanok,

Thank a lot for the beautiful Chinese Drawing postcard you’ve sent me. It’s so lovely!

Chinese drawings are always catching my attention, since my grandpa is Chinese and he had those kind of stuff back then. It’s kinda memorable. I feel like I want to visit your home town someday.

In Bandung, there’s a lots of drawing spots (for selling and showing) our local artist works. My favorite spot is Braga street, along the street they sell their lovely works, I even can not pay attention to the road when I ride my motorcycle along that street.
Hahaha.
Hope you can visit my home town in your holiday.

Happy Postcrossing!,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

