#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

55th: Antje- Germany

DE-Antje1

“Dear Antje,

Thank you so much for your beautiful Fredrich Wilhelms monument card you’ve sent me. I like it 🙂
In Indonesia most of our historical building have a lovely art-deco style. You may come over here in your holiday. We have bunch of historical, cultural, and natural attractions:)

I hope someday I can visit your home town. Germany is beautiful I believe, my lecturer who are now taking a doctoral degree there told a lot of your country. Her stories are always interesting. She lives in Germany almost a year by now along with his pianist husband and 3 cute daughters.
I miss her a lot. Surprisingly, I met her 3 days ago in our home town’s festival which is Helar Festival. We hugged and she told me she was doing her research in Indonesia for maybe around a week and will flight back to Germany later after she finishes her research here 😀

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

