#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

54th: Tanya- Russia

RU-Tanya1

“Dear Tanya,

I believe spring in your home town is as lovely as the illustration of the postcard you’ve sent me. I love it! Thanks! 🙂
It’s a very beautiful scenery, I hope someday I can go to your home town.

However, gladly, Indonesia is tropical country, sun shines all year. My body is not really fit in cold condition, so I cant imagine if I live in a four seasons country. I will love spring very much then 😀
Be sure to visit here in your summer holiday!

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

