#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

53rd: Julia- Russia

RU-Julia1

“Dear Julia,

Thanks a lot for the cool architecture. I like it! 🙂
It reminds me to Anastasia cartoon movie, one of my fave in 1997.
I wonder how old this building is.

In my home town, Bandung, our old building was dominated by art-deco style building. Those were so lovely 🙂

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

