#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

49th: Norma- US

US-Norma1

“Dear Mrs. Norma,

Thank you very much for your lovely postcard!!! it’s an unusual size which I love it! :))

I hope someday I can visit your home town, I believe it’s so peaceful town.
I lived in New York until 3 years old and never been there anymore since that time. One of my dream is becoming a solo traveler and visit New York again once more 🙂

I love my home town, Bandung, very much, I grew up and having too many memories here. Be sure to visit here in your vacation. It sure has bunch of beautiful flowers.

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

