#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

40th: Heidi- England

Camera Effects-1427430328306

“Dear Heidi,

Thanks a lot for your lovely postcard! I totally love this! >_<

Vintage stuff is always catching my attention, I believe there are always bunch of memorable stories beyond every vintage thing .
That’s one of the reason why I love to spend my time a lot every time I have a chance to go to the traditional souvenir shop or secondhand book shop.

Anyway, on April-May next we will hold a merry festival of Asian African Conference 2015 and Student Conference from all over the world. I become the committee in this event. Be sure to visit my home town, Bandung! 😀

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

