#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

38th: Frederich-Austria

Austria-Friedrich1

“Dear Frederich,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome Opera House! I love it!>_<

I hope someday I can go there and watch the show with my family, I believe it’ll be so much fun ^_^
I love opera, but not my mom. We watched the opera when we lived in USA back then, but she’s not really into it.

There is no opera house in my home town, Bandung, gratefully we have plenty of “Art House” (in Indonesian usually called as “Padepokan Seni”).
U can watch Indonesia’s traditional art performance here (traditional music, traditional dance, puppet show, drama,and lots of them)

Be sure to visit!

Warm regards,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

