#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

31st: Candy-China

CN-Candy1

Dear Candy,

Thanks a lot for the WONDERFUL landscape of China Great Wall!!! I’ll treasure this card a lot! >_<

I’ve been  dreaming to go there since I was child, after I  watched Mulan (Disney)

Btw, it’s a great thing to know you want to visit my home town, you should contact me if you spend your vacation in my home town, Bandung ok, I can be your tour guide for free! Bandung has a lot of historical, cultural, natural attractions 😀

I hope I can go to your hometown too, I learned Chinese and write Hanzi a lil bit. Xie Xie for wrote the lovely Hanzi on the postcard.

Warm regards,

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 11, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

