#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

24th: Susan-US

Camera Effects-1420523008884

“Dear Susan,

Thanks a bunch for sending me this CUTE cat postcard!!! >_<
I do LOVE it very much! It’s really resemble with my cat, the fur, the eyes, the size. Unfortunately, my dad doesn’t allow me to have a pet, so he abandoned my cat far away from my house T_T
Hope I can visit u in California and meet your lovely cats someday.

Love,
Alexandria”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2015 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged , .

#Postcrossing

