#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

Direct Swap: Wen-China

(DS)China-Wen1

I really interested in direct swapping which is unexpectedly provided in postcrossing.com.

I want to make pen pals as many as I can. I love making friends through letters-hand writing as well as postcards. Unfortunately none of my invitations which was I send it to random people in certain countries, reply.

Happily, Wen from a high school student from China found my account and directly asked me whether I wanna become her pen pals or not, direct swap. I say YES for sure!

So, I sent her a postcard and I got a postcard as well from her.

β€œDear Wen,

Thank you very much! Your postcard has already arrived safely in my mailbox today, hehehe πŸ™‚
It’s a fascinating landscape of Shangri La!! πŸ˜€

It’s such a pleasant info that your country and students there are studying a lot about my country.
Hope you can visit me someday in Bandung and you can learn directly from the real one in order to fulfill your subject assignment about Indonesia πŸ™‚

I also hope I can visit your home town, meet you, and we can share lots of things about our country someday. It sure will be fun!!!

Love,
Alexandria :D”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 9, 2014 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged .

#Postcrossing

