#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

Wrap Paper : Girly

Camera Effects-1415083088266

I dont really into girly things wrap paper design, but since I’m a girl so sometimes this girly side pushes me to love cute girly things. This one is my fave, because basically I love sweet things to EAT ^_^

Camera Effects-1415083231176

Here we are, my girly theme wrap paper. I’m still hunting for barbie design and more sweet things design (i.e cup cake, muffin, candies, cake, etc)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
