#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

Wrap Paper : Cartoon

Camera Effects-1415086049574

These are cartoon theme. Actually I separate the Disney-Marvel-Pixar cartoon and will post it later. So, these theme are a random cartoon, and minnions were unintentionally captured, because they insisted me to take a part in this theme 😀

Camera Effects-1415085241975

I love colors very much. I pick this one as my fave in this theme because colorful buttons are always cute! >_<

Camera Effects-1415085309396

This one is also my fave one. The cool “underground factory”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2014 by in Craft and tagged .
