#Alexandria C.H.#

Learn How to enjoy and explore LIFE

12th: Tuula-Finland

FI-Tuula1

12th from Librarian grandma in Finland

“Dear Mrs. Tuula,

It’s very nice receiving your lovely postcard. Thank you very much!

So, you’re a librarian… wow it’s a great job! Library always reminds me of one of my favorite book, DEWEY (the Librarian Cat)have you read that book?
I love library a lot, I often go there, find the cozy corner, then read comic/novel or even make my assignment there.

Anyway, I guess we have the same interest in unique handicrafts, tea, choco and sweet things 😀
My home town, Bandung has lots of Tallipiha kind places … so, lucky me! 🙂

Hope I can visit your hometown someday.

Love,
Alexandria”

(Oct 30th, 2014)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2014 by in POSTCROSSING and tagged .

#Postcrossing

